Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August

September

Friday 2nd September 202211:00Coffee and Chat St Mary's on the Harbour, Castletown
Sunday 4th September 202208:30BCP Holy Communion - St Columba, Arbory
10:30All Age Worship Arbory Parish Church
11:00Holy Communion - St Mary's on the Harbour, Castletown
Friday 9th September 202211:00Coffee and Chat St Mary's on the Harbour, Castletown
Sunday 11th September 202209:30Arbory Holy Communion
11:00St Mary's on the Harbour Holy Communion
Friday 16th September 202211:00Coffee and Chat St Mary's on the Harbour, Castletown
Sunday 18th September 202209:30Morning Worship Arbory Parish Church
11:00Holy Communion St Mary's on the Harbour
Wednesday 21st September 202219:30Castletown Heritage St Mary's on the Harbour
Friday 23rd September 202211:00Coffee and Chat St Mary's on the Harbour, Castletown
Sunday 25th September 202209:30Arbory Parish Church Holy Communion
Holy Communion
11:00St Mary's on the Harbour, Holy Communion
Friday 30th September 202211:00Coffee and Chat St Mary's on the Harbour, Castletown
<< August