Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2018

January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Friday 4th January 201911:00Coffee Morning - St Mary's on the Harbour
All are welcome to join us at St Mary's on the Harbour for Coffee and a chat.
Sunday 6th January 201908:30BCP Holy Communion - St Columba, Arbory
10:30All Age Service - St Columba, Arbory
A more relaxed service with a mix of traditional hymns and modern worship songs.
11:00Holy Communion - St Mary's on the Harbour, Castletown
Friday 11th January 201911:00Coffee Morning - St Mary's on the Harbour
All are welcome to join us at St Mary's on the Harbour for Coffee and a chat.
19:00Messy Church Planning Meeting
Sunday 13th January 201909:30Holy Communion - St Columba, Arbory
11:00Holy Communion - St Mary's on the Harbour, Castletown
Tuesday 15th January 201914:00Finance Meeting
Friday 18th January 201911:00Coffee Morning - St Mary's on the Harbour
All are welcome to join us at St Mary's on the Harbour for Coffee and a chat.
Saturday 19th January 201912:30Messy Saturday @ St Mary on the Harbour, Castletown
Fun for all ages, Messy Saturday begins with a simple lunch (free) followed by a short story from the Bible and then themed based activities and crafts, finishing with a short time of celebration.
Run as a joint venture between the 2 parishes of Arbor & Castletown. Children must be accompanied by and adult.
Sunday 20th January 201909:30Holy Communion St Columba, Arbory
11:00Christian Unity - St Mary's on the Harbour, Castletown
Joint Service with Castletown Methodists
Tuesday 22nd January 201914:00Burial Authority Meeting @ Arbory
Friday 25th January 201911:00Coffee Morning - St Mary's on the Harbour
All are welcome to join us at St Mary's on the Harbour for Coffee and a chat.
Sunday 27th January 201909:30Holy Communion - St Columba, Arbory
11:00Morning Worship - St Mary's on the Harbour, Castletown
Tuesday 29th January 201909:15Mission Partnership Prayers
14:15The Bible Course
6 sessions discovering more about the Bible @ St Mary's on the Harbour, Castletown.
<< December 2018